KReporter

Activity 99.29%
Downloads 168,222
Average rating of

4.6

out of 5 stars

5.0

out of 5 stars

Works great on SugarCRM CE and SuiteCRM

Reviewed by dusza (12/16/2014)

I had to correct my permissions but this installed just fine and works on both SugarCRM CE and also SuiteCRM. No issues at all and free! Thanks

1.0

out of 5 stars

Doesn't work under CE

Reviewed by rychltho (11/07/2014)

Couldn't install on latest CE

5.0

out of 5 stars

Awesome reporting module

Reviewed by deeworx (04/21/2014)

I run a recruitment business and use the Reports module to do advance candidate searches in the contact module. Last year someone suggested to downgrade from Sugar Pro to Sugar CE and use Kreporter instead. I did, and immediately regretted not having done that sooner. Kreporter is an awesome module that is nothing less than the Reports module used in Sugar Pro. Quite honestly, It’s better.

Last week I urgently needed some support and popped an email. Christian responded in a few hours and fixed my problem in no time. I highly recommend Kreporter! Big 5 stars worth.

5.0

out of 5 stars

Excellent

Reviewed by djmndiego (10/08/2013)

Very useful development! the perfect complement for SugarCrm

5.0

out of 5 stars

Perfect Reports and Perfect Support

Reviewed by gruendl (09/13/2013)

KReporter helps me perfect to keep my numbers and business under control and visible. I get everytime 100% exellent support and help.
Big Thanx and Best Regards from Munich
Andreas

5.0

out of 5 stars

Fantastic custom reporting module

Reviewed by freshairstudio (08/07/2013)

This is a MUST-HAVE for Sugar CE. Works for quick lists or complex boolean queries.Extremely fast and powerful ability to any type of report, target list or CSV export! Support is outstanding. Christian quickly responded to my questions with answers and solutions.

5.0

out of 5 stars

Excellent Module, Fantastic Support

Reviewed by adamj12b (04/03/2013)

This is an absolutely fantastic module. Quick and easy to create a new report and nice looking charts. Support is excellent. Any questions or issues, Christian is quick to get back to you with the solution you are looking for!

5.0

out of 5 stars

Great and effective module.

Reviewed by vinod_chauhan (04/01/2013)

I have started using of KReporter and i found it very effective and simple to use.Nice work..go ahead with more functionality and features.

5.0

out of 5 stars

Great Dynamic Report Module

Reviewed by basshunter87 (03/30/2013)

Hi, I'am very impressed by this Reports Module and I will be happy if you continue extending it with
a lot of new functions and features. I am using the Free Version with the SugarCRM Community Version 6.5.11 and it works great, but the only thing I don't like is the Dynamic FIlters Panel. It is
designed in an appropriate way, but it is not enoght freindly to the user if you have to create a filter for
an Account for example, because you have to type the name of the Account. I have tryied to add the common SugarCRM search field and the buttons bellow the Dynamic FIlter and after that I passed the returned value of the PopUp window to the Dynamic Filters and it works, but I will highly appreciate if you add an extension for this in order to be easier to filter using the intergrated search forms for (Account, Contacts etc.).

Thank you so much for this amazing module and easy to work with.

1.0

out of 5 stars

Cannot install in Sugar on demand

Reviewed by whitenk (02/17/2013)

Got this error message when attempting to install:

The package you are attempting to install does not conform to the policies established within the Sugar Open Cloud or by your system administrator.
Sugar Open Cloud customers must obtain a new package from the package provider that addresses the issues described below.
If you are running Sugar locally, you can relax your Module Loader restrictions to allow the package to be installed.

5.0

out of 5 stars

Fantastic add-on

Reviewed by rmerka (02/12/2013)

This is a must if you use Sugar CE. The plugins are a valuable addition and well worth the money. Don't hesitate on this one.

3.0

out of 5 stars

KReporter

Reviewed by drenzla (02/11/2013)

Works well for simple queries, unions, selects etc, but that is it. If you want to do even a basic "group by" or "order by" or if you want to include the charts as demonstrated in the screenshots or have the report look nice, you have to pay over $1000. Nothing is mentioned about the cost here and only it is apparent until after you spend the time downloading, installing and building a report.

5.0

out of 5 stars

So Good It Hurts

Reviewed by dangthienk (01/25/2013)

No. Really. It hurts. This dinglehopper is a great add for both paid and unpaid versions of Sugar. I like it better than the native advanced reporting of Sugar. The support is also amazing!

5.0

out of 5 stars

Quick and flexible (v3.0.3)

Reviewed by egrueda (01/23/2013)

KReporter is a must have! It's very easy to create a quick report, but if you need a more complicated query or presentation, KReporter also works!
So i's great to use it from small listings to complex reports.

5.0

out of 5 stars

Simple to use -- yet it generates sophisticated charts and reports.

Reviewed by montesano (01/17/2013)

Simple to use -- yet it generates sophisticated charts and reports. Plus quick feedback from developer -- Kreporter is exactly what all SugarCRM CE users need.

5.0

out of 5 stars

Nice support

Reviewed by prog3712 (12/18/2012)

Great support i had with a bug found (like any development). In few time i had a solution published on this page. Excelent!!!
Gran soporte tuve con un bug encontrado (como en cualquier desarrollo). En poco tiempo tuve solución publicada en esta página. Excelente!!!

5.0

out of 5 stars

Super Reporter - Union reporting a big plus

Reviewed by maloner (10/23/2012)

Super product, but the Free and Premium Editions, Have used both and are great addition to SugarCRM PRO & CE

5.0

out of 5 stars

Great tool, great support

Reviewed by ugorji (09/11/2012)

Christian and his team have an excellent reporting tool here, and the support they offer is great. Very flexible reports I am starting to use, I appreciate the Kinamu team for K Reports.

1.0

out of 5 stars

No Download Link

Reviewed by jdabro (01/16/2012)

There is no download link for V2.7.4? How is it possible that it is rated so high without the ability to test it?

5.0

out of 5 stars

Perfect addition to SugarCRM

Reviewed by owendavies (12/06/2011)

We have now rolled this KINAMU Reporting Tool out to several hundred users and it works brilliantly.

5.0

out of 5 stars

Fantastic reporting tool

Reviewed by danbrady (10/27/2011)

A first class reporting tool. The free version is excellent and is easy for our client to use too.

5.0

out of 5 stars

A must have tool

Reviewed by stenly (10/22/2011)

Thank you for this incredible tool, this will really help in getting vision of the overall situation in the marketing and sales.

5.0

out of 5 stars

Thank you.

Reviewed by brandonf (09/09/2011)

We have been using this module for several months now, and it's just great!

5.0

out of 5 stars

Incredible feature!!

Reviewed by andopes (07/20/2011)

Congratulations to Kinamu team for this amazing Reports module! The available features are powerful, widely flexible and customizable.

5.0

out of 5 stars

Just Perfect

Reviewed by franciscomty (05/20/2011)

Didn't found any issue and it really handles nicely relationships and custom fields.

5.0

out of 5 stars

Excellent

Reviewed by copleyag (04/07/2011)

One of the best projects in Exchange and Forge. These guys produce conisistently outstanding work and the community is lucky to have them

5.0

out of 5 stars

Big relief I found an alternative to Zucker

Reviewed by stevenjohn (03/30/2011)

At last I've got my reports all being auto-generated, with the data I need to monitor our sales team. Its a very good product, easy to use and well built.

I do also think these guys are crazy - the basic version gives too much away - we dont need the professional version and I'd be very happy to be paying something for the use of the basic one.

5.0

out of 5 stars

Great product!

Reviewed by jvaldivial (03/17/2011)

Thanks for this outstanding product ...

5.0

out of 5 stars

Great tool ! Kinamu 2.6.1

Reviewed by bleggee (02/22/2011)

I love it ! I have used only a little bit of Kinamu's capability, and already it has saved me so much time.

5.0

out of 5 stars

Easy to use and with option

Reviewed by studentforever (02/15/2011)

Hi, just installed it and playing with some options, its good. still has to read the manual. Only drawback is that it does not runs or recognise the sugar reports, all reports has to be re-created in this.

4.0

out of 5 stars

very nice tool

Reviewed by neel1154 (12/13/2010)

Hey!
Its real deal its very good tool i have got abt 70% my reports using kinamu!!

5.0

out of 5 stars

Effective reporting for Sugar CE

Reviewed by ibrs (10/05/2010)

Got it installed and working in minutes. The free (basic) gave me a the reporting functionality that I can't get in Sugar CE. Thank you.

5.0

out of 5 stars

Perfect extension

Reviewed by vianetz (09/24/2010)

A CRM without reporting possibilities is nearly useless. So this extension is a real must-have! Works perfect and incredible features (also in the Basic Edition).

Thanks very much guys!

5.0

out of 5 stars

Great product!

Reviewed by mcatling (09/02/2010)

Great tool for straight forward reporting functionality. Well integrated into SugarCRM Even better support from Chistian and Kinamu.

5.0

out of 5 stars

Excellent Support? - Yes, please!

Reviewed by igivello (07/06/2010)

Until recently the Kinamu Reporter was a perfectly working reporting tool for me. After a supporting me by a problem with reporting of my customer module I know they are a professional team - Christian was immediately reachable and he soluted the problem in only 5 minutes.

Indeed, the guys seems to know what they do: Kinamu Reporter and supporting are working perfectly. Special thanks to Christian.

5.0

out of 5 stars

You have created a new Kinamu fan

Reviewed by mikeharperza (06/13/2010)

The reporter worked perfectly out of the box from the first release (1.1 Beta) on our Sugar 5.5 Sugar CE installation.
We are now using on 5.5.2 build 1224 with 1.5 Beta, it all just worked.
It is a pleasure to see a 'complete' project like this, from the activity levels, software that 'just installs' and documentation that is improving all the time.
Thanks to Christian and the team.

5.0

out of 5 stars

A Great Contribution

Reviewed by kdupuis (04/21/2010)

After having a couple of issues due to directory permissions (No fault of Kinamu Reporter) I was able to install and run Kinamu Reporter. The Documentation, Manuals and YouTube videos are excellent. My initial problem installing this module was created by a bad config file in the release of sugarcrm 5.5.1. I forwarded my error log to Christian and he was very fast in letting me know how to fix it. This is a wonderful report writer and I am grateful to Christian for his help and all the effort he put into creating it. Thank you very much for a contribution well done.

5.0

out of 5 stars

Simply superb

Reviewed by sandaramu (03/31/2010)

As a non programmer user and consultant for SugarCRM, I find that this is definetely one of the most outstanding and useful reporting tools ever.
It´s graphic and drag and drop interface, along with a very well written and understandable Manual, allows anyone with no programming skills to create a custom report in minutes.
Thank you so much¡¡¡

Sandra Arango M.

5.0

out of 5 stars

This is extremely good

Reviewed by jimbarnes (03/29/2010)

I needed a simple report module that allowed list creation within sugar and this has worked perfectly.
Thanks Christian and Team


SourceForge.net Logo
Terms & Conditions|Privacy Policy|Trademark Info|Contact Info|Comments & Questions
SugarCRM Inc.© 2004 - 2014 All rights reserved.